The Sunnyside Neighborhood Association has nine Board positions. Board members are elected to 2 year terms at the May general meeting. Terms of office are staggered: positions 1-5 are elected in even years and 6-9 in odd years.

1. Emily McCadden
2. Christopher Waldmann, President
3. Cole White
4. (vacant)
5. (vacant)
6. Matt Lembo
7. Hannah Wallace, Vice-President
8. Vincent Dawans, Treasurer
9. Ben Wyatt, Secretary


You can reach us at [email protected]

You can view our meeting minutes here.


In addition to a board, we have several committees.  Committee heads are not necessarily board members.
Current committees can be found here:
Emergency Preparedness
Land Use and Transportation